Winds of Revenge

from by Aspen



from Winds of Revenge, released October 11, 2011



all rights reserved


Aspen Portugal

Aspen formed around the beggining of 2009, by Cristiano Veloso (drums) and Tiago Pereira (guitar) (formely members of the Stoner Doom band Cosmic Vishnu) in Barcelos, Portugal. Exploring an ambiental, doom and heavy rock sound the band later that year felt the need of a third member, having Vitor Oliveira (bass) joining the band. ... more

contact / help

Contact Aspen

Streaming and
Download help